Meet The Team at Orange Jeep

Blair Blashki

Blair Blashki

Dealership Manager

BlairB@wom.net.au

Sean Sloane

Sean Sloane

General Sales Manager

SeanS@wom.net.au

David Hill

David Hill

Sales Manager

DavidH@wom.net.au

Glenn Campbell

Glenn Campbell

Service Manager

GlennC@wom.net.au

John Kajar

John Kajar

Parts Manager

JohnK@wom.net.au

Ian Light

Ian Light

Finance & Insurance

ianl@wom.net.au

Daniel Lamb

Daniel Lamb

Sales Conultant

DanielL@wom.net.au

Brodie Robinson

Brodie Robinson

Service Advisor

brodier@wom.net.au

Douglas Smith

Douglas Smith

Parts Advisor

Dougs@wom.net.au